New theme thoughts

I’m thinking of changing my wordpress theme.  Any thoughts. I like my grapes, adapting this theme to include a few grapes and a slightly vineyer leaf would seem to be pretty cool. Anyone hate the idea? Thoughts most welcome.

3 responses to “New theme thoughts

  1. hehe it certainly fits with the grapes 🙂 I like it!

  2. mindthebeginner

    A nice idea I must say,

    What you could do perhaps is take a look at blogs you like visually and adopt their ideas. (That’s how I got my theme)

    Incorporating the grapes further into your theme would surely look great!

    Greets, Christiaan

  3. Korea is the same way with bread. Their rice-based pastries are excellent, but if you want some nice whole wheat bread…you’re outta luck. Periodical Click http://pepij.nl/youme10070

Leave a Reply

